Valtec

Alexandre Herteleer
President
Phone : 514 852-4600 ext. 234
alexandre.herteleer@valtec.ca

Jessica Frappier, CPA CA
Controller
Phone : 514 852-4600 ext. 212
jessica.frappier@valtec.ca

Natacha Corbeil
Administrative Assitant
Phone : 514 852-4600 ext. 221
natacha.corbeil@valtec.ca

Michel Béliveau
Inside Sales Representative
Dow
Phone : 514 852-4600 ext. 204
mbeliveau@valtec.ca

Jean Cyr
Sales Representative
Dow - Quebec
Phone : 418 951-4172
jean.cyr@valtec.ca

Pierre Perreault
Technical Representative
Dow
Phone : 514-852-4600 ext. 205
pierre.perreault@valtec.ca

Michel Gagnon
Warehouse
Phone : 514 852-4600 ext. 230
mgagnon@valtec.ca

Pierre Langelier
Warehouse
Phone : 514 852-4600 ext. 230
entrepot@valtec.ca

 

 

 

 

 

   

Our Suppliers

    Dowsil Dow Canada Nuflez sealants
    Dowsil Abilon Cox
    isclip fein fein

© Valtec 2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website by Distantia