Valtec

Alexandre Herteleer
President
514 852-4600 ext. 234
alexandre.herteleer@valtec.ca

Jessica Frappier, CPA CA
Controller
514 852-4600 ext. 212
jessica.frappier@valtec.ca

Laurence Bourret
Sales Coordinator / Administration
514 852-4600 ext. 206  administration@valtec.ca


Michel Béliveau
Inside Sales Representative
Dow
514 852-4600 ext. 204
mbeliveau@valtec.ca

Dany Allard
Inside Sales Representative
514 852-4600 ext. 221
administration@valtec.ca


Jean Cyr
Sales Representative
Dow - Quebec
418 951-4172
jean.cyr@valtec.ca

 


Pierre Perreault
Technical Representative
Dow
514-852-4600 ext. 205
pierre.perreault@valtec.ca

 

Michel Gagnon
Warehouse
514 852-4600 ext. 230
mgagnon@valtec.ca

 

Pierre Langelier

Warehouse
514 852-4600 ext. 230
entrepot@valtec.ca

 

 

 

   

Our Suppliers

    Dowsil Dow Canada Nuflez sealants
    Dowsil Abilon Cox
    fein fein

© Valtec 2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website by Distantia